Make sure you’re compliant with newsletter unsubscribes:
All contacts who unsubscribe from your newsletter are placed on a so-called blacklist. This list ensures that all unsubscribed newsletter contacts no longer receive emails by accident. This keeps you legally secure. Even if you import your newsletter contacts all over again from an excel file, the previously blacklisted entries remain on the blacklist. Furthermore, you can place contacts directly onto the black list during the importing process.
This is useful, for example, if you have changed from one newsletter system to another. If, however a contact is mistakenly put on the blacklist, the email marketing software from Newsletter2Go allows you to remove it from the blacklist and have the address receive newsletters once again.